Southwestern Fire Chiefs Association

Home » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

Contact Us

Corporate HQ 405-834-9483
Sales/Service 843-330-6615

executivedirector@swd-iafc.org

2017-2018 Board of Directors 

 


PRESIDENT 

Parr

Chief Randy Parr
Tomball Fire Department

14107 Spring Pines Dr.
Tomball, TX 77375
281-351-7101

RParr@tomballtx.gov



1st Vice President Howell

Howell

Chief Shauwn Howell
Pine Bluff  Fire & Emergency Service
200 E. 8th Ave
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Telephone: (870) 730-2048

shauwnhowell@cityofpinebluff.com



Second Vice President Benoit

Benoit

Chief Robert Benoit
Lafayette Fire Department
300 Vermillion St.
Lafayette, LA  70509
(337) 291-8700
rpbenoit@LafayetteLA.gov



Southwestern Division Director- IAFC Board

Robichaux

Chief Roy Robichaux, Jr.
Belle Chasse Fire Department
Belle Chasse, LA
Work: (504) 394-4070/(504) 415-8098

roy@ppgov.net



SECRETARY-TREASURER

DSC_0421 copy
Instructor James Fullingim
Oklahoma State University
13725 Hillahay Dr.

Oklahoma City, OK 73170

(405) 834-9483
nfdchief@hotmail.com



IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT 

Bradley

Chief Tom Bradley
Stillwater Fire Department
Telephone (405) 742- 8308
Fax (405) 7478050
tbradley@stillwater.org

 



ARKANSAS VICE PRESIDENT

Dayringer

Chief David Dayringer
Fayetteville Fire Dept
303 W. Center
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Telephone: (479) 575-8365
ddayringer@fayetteville-ar.gov



LOUISIANA STATE VICE PRESIDENT

Louisiana VP

Chief Chad Roberson

St. George Fire Rescue

Baton Rouge, LA

fcroberson@stgeorgefire.com

225-279-6752



NEW MEXICO STATE VICE PRESIDENT

DSC_0405

Chief Dennis Pacheco
NASA Fire Department – White Sands Test Facility
12600 Nasa Rd. Las Cruces, NM 88011
(575) 524-5217
dennis.b.pacheco@nasa.gov




OKLAHOMA STATE VICE PRESIDENT

Louthan

Jason Louthan, Training Chief

Seiling Fire & Rescue Dept

 2909 S Rocky Ridge St.

Stillwater, OK 74074
louthaj@osufst.org  



TEXAS STATE VICE PRESIDENT

Gregg Loyd photo


 

 

 

RSS News feed provided to you by SWD

%d bloggers like this: